Boothbay Harbor Town Seal

Administration

Department Contacts

Trish Fallon Assistant Tax Collector 207-633-3671
Diane Joyal Front counter support 207-633-3671
Julia Latter Acting Town Manager/Tax Collector/Treasurer/Road Commissioner/Finance Officer 207-633-3671
Larry Omland Front counter support 207-633-3671
Maureen Smith Police Administration 207-633-5616

Julia  E. Latter - Acting Town Manager/Tax Collector/Treasurer/Road Commissioner/Public Access Officer
207-633-3671 
jlatter@boothbayharbor.org

Michelle Farnham - Town Clerk
207-633-3671
mfarnham@boothbayharbor.org

Trish Fallon - Deputy Town Clerk/Asst. Tax Collector
207-633-3671
tfallon@boothbayharbor.org 

Geoff Smith - Code Enforcement Officer/Assessing Assistant
207-633-3671 
207-380-7602
gsmith@boothbayharbor.org

Julia Latter- Acting Town Manager/Finance Officer/Human Resources
207-633-3671 
jlatter@boothbayharbor.org

Robert Hasch - Chief of Police
207-633-5616
bhasch@boothbayharbor.org

Nicholas Upham - Fire Chief
207-380-5635
nupham@boothbayharbor.org

Jeffrey Lowell - Harbor Master
207-380-7602
jlowell@boothbayharbor.org

Alan Boyes---Pump Out Program/Deputy Harbor Master
Pump Out Program 
207-380-9995

Nick Upham- Public Works Foreman
207-633-2316 
nupham@boothbayharbor.org