Boothbay Harbor Town Seal

Administration

Department Contacts

Trish Fallon Assistant Tax Collector 207-633-3671
Diane Joyal Front counter support 207-633-3671
Larry Omland Front counter support 207-633-3671
Maureen Smith Police Administration 207-633-5616

Thomas Woodin - Town Manager, Tax Collector, Road Commissioner, Treasurer
207-633-3671 
twoodin@boothbayharbor.org

Michelle Farnham - Town Clerk
207-633-3671
mfarnham@boothbayharbor.org

Trish Fallon - Deputy Town Clerk/Asst. Tax Collector
207-633-3671
tfallon@boothbayharbor.org 

Geoff Smith - Code Enforcement Officer/Assessing Assistant
207-633-3671 
207-380-7602
gsmith@boothbayharbor.org

Julia Latter- Finance Officer/Human Resources
207-633-3671 
jlatter@boothbayharbor.org

Robert Hasch - Chief of Police
207-633-5616
bhasch@boothbayharbor.org

Nicholas Upham Harbor Master/Fire Chief
207-380-5635
nupham@boothbayharbor.org

Derek Cola- Pump Out Program/Deputy Harbor Master
Pump Out Program 
207-380-9995

Christopher Leeman- Public Works Director
207-633-2316 
cleeman@boothbayharbor.org