BOARDS AND COMMITTEES

Appointment dates and terms set by BOS

SHELLFISH COMMITTEE MEMBERS (UNLIMITED NUMBER OF 3 YR TERMS)

Sean Gray Douglas Perkins Russell Main	2015 2015 2015	
PLANNING BOARD (UNLIMITED NUMBER OF 3 YR TERMS)		
Thomas Churchill	2015	
Michael Tomko	2017	
Andrew Shepard	2016	
John Hochstein	2016	
Chris Swanson	2016	
Vacant - 1 st Alternate	2016	
Vacant 2nd Alternate	2017	

PORT COMMITTEE (UNLIMITED NUMBER OF 3 YR TERMS)

James Powers	2015
Frederick Farnham	2017
Palmer Payne	2016
Clive Farrin	2016
Andrew Marvin	2016
Vacant - 1 st Alternate	2016
Vacant- 2 nd Alternate	2017

BUDGET COMMITTEE (UNLIMITED NUMBER OF 3 YR TERMS)

Palmer Payne	2015
Mohamad Osman	2016
Margaret Splaine	2017
Mary Neal	2017
Elise Roberts	2016
Vacant	2016
Vacant	2017

BOOTHBAY REGION REFUSE DISTRICT (UNLIMITED NUMBER OF 3 YR TERMS)

Gary Farnham	2015
Palmer Payne	2016