Municipal Officials Appointments Terms to expire June 30th, 2020

Board of Selectmen Appointments (hiring & firing requires BOS approval)

Town Manager/Tax Collector/Treasurer/Road Commissioner/ Agent for the Overseer of the Poor/Public Access Officer	Julia E. Latter
Finance Officer	Kathleen Pearce
Town Clerk	Michelle L. Farnham
Public Works Foreman	Nicholas Upham
Chief of Police/Constable	Robert Hasch
Harbor Master	Jeff Lowell
Fire Chief/Fire Warden/Fire Inspector	Nicholas Upham
Code Enforcement Officer	Geoffrey Smith
Emergency Management Director	Clarence Campbell
Registrar of Voters (January 1 st of odd numbered year apt. 1/19)	Michelle L. Farnham

Municipal Officials Appointments Terms to expire June 30th, 2019

Town Manager Appointments (hiring & firing does not require BOS approval)

Secretary to the Town Manager	Patricia G. Fallon
Deputy Tax Collector/Deputy Treasurer	Kathleen Pearce
Assistant Tax Collectors/Assistant Treasurers	Patricia G. Fallon Michelle Farnham Laurence G. Omland Diane Joyal
Deputy Town Clerk/Registrar	Patricia G. Fallon
Assistant Town Clerk	Laurence G. Omland Diane Joyal
General Assistance Administrator	Julia E. Latter
Police Sergeant/Constable	Patrick Higgins
Administrative Assistant to the Police Department	Maureen Smith
Police Officers	Lawrence Brown Tom Chryplewicz Douglas Snyder John P. Braley Aaron Beck Scott Mercier
Reserve Police Officers	Nicholas Upham Jared Mitkus James Mayotte Devin Polizzotti
Police Matrons	Maureen Smith Michelle L. Farnham
Parking Enforcement	Reynold Hulse Rebecca Hart
Deputy Harbor Master	Alan Boyes
Assistant Harbor Master	Frederick Farnham

First Assistant to Fire Chief/Deputy Fire Warden Second Assistant to Fire Chief/Deputy Fire Warden	Glenn Tilton Vacant
Fire engineer/Deputy Fire Warden	Matthew Sledge
Deputy Fire Warden	Vacant
Single Tax Assessor	Robert J. Duplisea Jr.
Administrative Assistant to the Assessor	Geoffrey Smith
Deputy Code Enforcement Officer	Vacant
Health Officer	Geoffrey Smith
Deputy Health Officer	Vacant
Plumbing Inspector	Geoffrey Smith
Alternate Plumbing Inspector	Vacant
Animal Control Officer	Lincoln County
Assistant to Emergency Management Director	Vacant
Shellfish Conservation Warden	Nicholas Upham

ECONOMIC COMMITTEE (1 YR TERM)

Jon Dunsford	2020
Ken Rayle	2020
Jeff Teal	2020
Michael Tomko	2020
Wendy Wolf	2020
Thomas Woodin	2020

BOARDS AND COMMITTEES

Appointment dates and terms set by BOS

SHELLFISH COMMITTEE MEMBERS (UNLIMITED NUMBER OF 3 YR TERMS)

Sean Gray	2021
Douglas Perkins	2021

PLANNING BOARD (UNLIMITED NUMBER OF 3 YR TERMS)

Thomas Churchill, Chair William Hamblen	2021 2020
John Hochstein	2022
Margaret J. Perritt	2022
Chris Swanson, Vice Chair	2022
Jon Dunsford - 1 st Alternate	2022
Lee Corbin- 2 nd Alternate	2020

BOARD OF APPEALS (TWO 3 YR TERM LIMIT)

Merritt Blakeslee, Vice Chair (1 st term)	2020
Richard F. Burt (1 st term)	2021
Rosemary Bourette, (1 st term)	2022
David Racicot	2021
Lawrence Rebel (2 nd term)	2021
James Farrin - 1 st Alternate (1 st term)	2021
Vacant – 2nd Alternate (1 st term)	2020

PORT COMMITTEE (UNLIMITED NUMBER OF 3 YR TERMS)

Frederick Farnham	2020
Clive Farrin	2022
Andrew Marvin	2022
Michael McBride	2022
James Powers	2021
Vacant - 1 st Alternate	2019
Vacant- 2 nd Alternate	<u>2020</u>

BUDGET COMMITTEE (UNLIMITED NUMBER OF 3 YR TERMS)

Leslie Bird	2020
William Coll	2022
William Hamblen	2022
Michael McKay	2021
Margaret Splaine - Chair	2020
Vacant	2020
Vacant	2020

BOOTHBAY REGION REFUSE DISTRICT (UNLIMITED NUMBER OF 3 YR TERMS)

Gary Farnham	2021
Jay Warren	2022

ELECTED OFFICIALS (3 YR TERMS)

SELECTMEN AND OVERSEERS OF THE POOR

Kenneth F-Fitch	2022
Denise Griffin	2020
Michael Tomko, Chair	2022
Tricia Warren, Vice Chair	2020
Wendy Wolf	2021

SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBER BOOTHBAY-BOOTHBAY HARBOR SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Larry Colcord	2020
Stephanie Hawke	2021
Margaret Lembo-Splaine	2022

TRUSTEES OF THE BOOTHBAY-BOOTHBAY HARBOR SCHOOL DISTRICT

Ronnie Campbell	2022
Richard Hallinan	2020
Steven Lorrain Jr.	2021

BOOTHBAY HARBOR SEWER DISTRICT

Deryl Kipp	2022
James Stormont	2021
Samuel Morris	2020

BOOTHBAY REGION WATER DISTRICT

Merritt R. Blakeslee	2022
Nelle Tharpe, At Large	2021
David Tibbetts	2020

TRUSTEES OF THE BOOTHBAY-BOOTHBAY HARBOR CEMETERY DISTRICT

Isabelle Lewis	2021
Jay D. Warren	2022
Ralph H. Welch	2020