Boothbay Harbor Town Seal

Planning Board

2024 Thomas Churchill Chair
2025 Ronald Cohen 1st Alternate/Secretary
2025 Lee Corbin
2025 Jon Dunsford
2025 Thomas Minerich Vice Chair
2026 Merritt Blakeslee
2026 David Cody 2nd Alternate

If you intend to communicate with members regarding a current matter being considered by the Planning Board, please be advised of this limitation: Ex parte communications are a particular concern because they involve an opportunity for one party to influence a decision maker outside the presence of other parties and off the record, violating due process requirements.